the gardening website WANT TO ADVERTISE ON OUR SITE ? - CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

Garden Shows Planned For 2021

Posted on Sunday, 07 February 2021 07:10AM by Robert Hale
Whether you're a keen gardener or someone who enjoys flowers and visiting beautiful gardens, the Royal Horticultural Society (RHS) is well known for its spectacular flower shows and gardening events.  Here at The Gardening Website, we work closely with the RHS to keep you informed about forthcoming dates for popular shows such as Cardiff Flower Show, Chelsea Flower Show, Hampton Court Flower Show and Tatton Park Flower Show. 

TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE so do browse the list of 2021 garden show dates below and plan your 2021 gardener's year.

RHS Flower Show Cardiff, Bute Park, Cardiff - cancelled for 2021

Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd May 2021 Harrogate Spring Flower Show

30th April to 18th May 2022 Grand Designs Live Excel London

RHS Malvern Spring Festival - cancelled for 2021

Tuesday 18th to Sunday 23rd May 2021 Virtual RHS Chelsea Flower Show

Friday 29th - 31st May 2020 Gardening Scotland
- cancelled for 2021

Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th June 2020 RHS Chatsworth Flower Show - cancelled for 2021

Thursday 17th to Sunday 20th June 2021 BBC Gardeners' World Live

Monday 5th July to Sunday 11th July 2021 RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show

Wednesday 21st to Sunday 25th July 2021 RHS Flower Show Tatton Park

Tuesday 21st September to Sunday 26th September 2021 RHS Chelsea Flower Show

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th September 2021 Harrogate Autumn Flower Show

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th September 2021 Malvern Autumn Show

Wednesday 6th to Sunday 10th October 2021 Grand Designs Birmingham
Part of My Website Ltd.